If you require any further information about the Scottish Cardiovascular Forum, please contact one of the following committee members:

Dr Susan Currie (Chair)
Strathclyde Institute of Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences
University of Strathclyde
The John Arbuthnott Building, Hamnett wing
161 Cathedral Street
Glasgow G4 0NR
susan.currie@strath.ac.uk
Tel: 0141 548 2405
http://www.strath.ac.uk/staff/curriesusandr/

Dr David Bell
Centre for Medical Education
School of Medicine, Dentistry and Biomedical Sciences Queens University Belfast
Whitla Medical Building
97 Lisburn Road Belfast BT9 7BL
d.bell@qub.ac.uk
Tel: 02890 272242

Dr Simon Kennedy (Treasurer)
Integrative & Systems Biology
Faculty of Biomedical and Life Sciences
University of Glasgow
Glasgow G12 8QQ
S.Kennedy@glasgow.ac.uk
Tel: 0141 330 4763

Dr Baukje de Roos
Lipid and Redox Regulation Group
Rowett Research Institute
Bucksburn, Aberdeen
AB21 9SB
B.deRoos@rowett.ac.uk
Tel: 01224 716636

Dr Sarah Walsh
Sir Ian Wood Building
Garthdee road
The Robert Gordon University
Aberdeen, AB10 7GJ
Tel: (0)1224 262562
s.walsh@rgu.ac.uk

Dr Colin Murdoch
Systems Medicine
University of Dundee
c.z.murdoch@dundee.ac.uk
Tel: 01382 383526

Dr Paddy Hadoke
Centre for Cardiovascular Science,
University of Edinburgh
Queens Medical Research Institute
Edinburgh EH16 4TJ
phadoke@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Tel: 0131 242 9213
http://www.cvs.med.ed.ac.uk/users/patrick-hadoke

Professor Ian Megson
UHI Millennium Institute
The Centre for Health Science
Old Perth Road
Inverness, IV2 3JH
ian.megson@uhi.ac.uk
Tel: 01463 279572

Dr Christian Delles
BHF Glasgow Cardiovascular Research Centre
126 University Place
University of Glasgow
Glasgow G12 8TA
Christian.Delles@glasgow.ac.uk
phone: 0141 330 2045
fax: 0141 330 6997




Dr Yvonne Dempsie
School of Health and Life Sciences,
Glasgow Caledonian University,
Cowcaddens road, Glasgow G4 0BA
Yvonne.Dempsie@gcu.ac.uk
Tel: 0141 273 1930

Dr Steve Watterson
School of Biomedical Sciences,
University of Ulster, Coleraine Campus,
Cromore road, Coleraine,
Co.Londonderry, BT52 1SA
s.watterson@ulster.ac.uk
Tel: 02871 675665
www.ulster.ac.uk/staff/s.watterson.html

Dr Paul Spiers 
Department of Pharmacology & Therapeutics
Trinity College Dublin
Tinity Centre for Health Sciences
St James's Hospital, Dublin 8
Ireland
Tel: 00353 1 8962146
paul.spiers@tcd.ie
https://www.tcd.ie/medicine/pharmacology_therapeutics/

Dr Fiona Murray
School of Medical Sciences
College of Life Sciences and Medicine
University of Aberdeen
Institute of Medical Sciences
Foresterhill
Aberdeen AB25 2ZD
Tel. +44 (0)1224 437594
fmurray@abdn.ac.uk
http://www.abdn.ac.uk/ims/profiles/fmurray